About M3C

Mosspark & Corkerhill Community Council is a group made up of residents which aims to represent the views of local people, liaising with Glasgow City Council and other public authorities and organisations to promote community well-being. Please view the map if you are unsure if you are included within the Mosspark and Corkerhill Community Council Area.

Our roles and responsibilities are guided by Glasgow City Council’s Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils, and the Scottish Government good practice guidelines. We are a non-political organisation.

This page is designed for all residents within the catchment area to receive updates and post comments.

Please feel free to contact us regarding any issues you have within the area and we welcome any ideas.

Meetings are usually held on the third Monday of the month at 7.30pm in Mosspark Parish Church. Our Annual General Meeting is held in October and is advertised locally. Office bearers are elected at our Annual General Meetings.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

Mosspark & Corkerhill Community Council (M3C) Office Bearers and Members

  • Diane Andrew  – Chairperson
  • Position currently vacant – Vice Chairperson
  • Joanna Johnson & Linsey Wilson – Joint Acting Secretary
  • Tommy Lindsay – Treasurer
  • Avril Gethins – Member
  • Eddie Gethins – Member
  • Betty Donnelly – Member
  • Elsa Harper – Member
  • Anne McIntyre – Member
  • Maria Bradley – Member
  • Josephine Dunnachie – Member